Contact

Questions? Please call us or email us at info@accompanycapital.org 

¿Preguntas? Por favor comuníquese con:

Staff Directory

Workshops

Tshering Gurung, Manager of Business Development & Training Coordinator
347-730-6468
 – Jackson Heights office  
tgurung@accompanycapital.org
Languages: English, Nepali, Hindi, Nyeshang and Tibetan

Savings Programs

First Time Home Buyer Programs
Individual Development Accounts

Francess Smith, IDA Program Specialist
212-898-7850
fsmith@accompanycapital.org
Languages: English, French, and Creole

Information & Partnership Opportunities

Tshering Gurung, Manager of Business Development & Training Coordinator
347-730-6468
tgurung@accompanycapital.org
Languages: English, Nepali, Hindi, Nyeshang, and Tibetan

Nicole Adler, Manager of Development & Communications
212-898-7815
nadler@accompanycapital.org

Loans

Leonid Ostrovsky, Director of Lending
212-898-4130
lostrovsky@accompanycapital.org
Languages: English and Russian

Calvin Fletcher, Manager of Refugee Program, Loan Officer
212-898-4126
cfletcher@accompanycapital.org
Language: English

Juan González, Senior Loan Officer
212-898-4167 – Manhattan (M-W)
347-649-1488 – 
Jackson Heights (Th-F)
jgonzalez@accompanycapital.org
Languages: English and Spanish

Zachariah Logan, Loan Officer
212-898-4126
zlogan@accompanycapital.org
Languages: English and the African dialects of Bassa and Kru

Vish Dasma, Senior Loan Officer
347-808-7827 
– Jackson Heights office
vdasma@accompanycapital.org
Languages: English, Hindi, and Kannada

Maria Paulino, Senior Loan Officer
718-701-4110
 – Jackson Heights office  
mpaulino@accompanycapital.org
Languages: English and Spanish

Send A Message

    Manhattan

    120 Broadway, Suite 230
    New York, NY 10271
    (347) 730-6468

    *Photo I.D. is required for entry

    Queens

    78-27 37th Avenue, Suite 1
    Jackson Heights, NY 11372
    (347) 730-6468