Contact

Our Manhattan Office has moved! Our new office is a few blocks down at 11 Broadway, Suite 1515, New York, NY, 10004. We are no longer accepting visitors at 120 Broadway but will be accepting visitors at our new location soon.

Nuestra oficina en Manhattan se ha mudado! Nuestra nueva oficina esta a unas cuadras mas abajo en 11 Broadway, Suite 1515, New York, NY 10004. Ya no se aceptan visitantes en 120 Broadway pero muy pronto se aceptaran en nuestra nueva oficina.

Questions? Please call us or email us at info@accompanycapital.org 

¿Preguntas? Por favor comuníquese con:

Staff Directory

Workshops

Tshering Gurung, Senior Manager of Business Development & Training 
347-730-6468
 – Jackson Heights office  
tgurung@accompanycapital.org
Languages: English, Nepali, Hindi, Nyeshang and Tibetan

Savings Programs

First Time Home Buyer Programs
Individual Development Accounts

Francess Smith, Asset Development Specialist
212-898-7850
fsmith@accompanycapital.org
Languages: English, French, and Creole

Information & Partnership Opportunities

Tshering Gurung, Senior Manager of Business Development & Training
347-730-6468
tgurung@accompanycapital.org
Languages: English, Nepali, Hindi, Nyeshang, and Tibetan

Nicole Mas, Senior Manager of Development & Communications
212-898-7815
nmas@accompanycapital.org

Loans

Leonid Ostrovsky, Chief Lending Officer
212-898-4130
lostrovsky@accompanycapital.org
Languages: English and Russian

Calvin Fletcher, Manager of Refugee Program, Loan Officer
212-898-4126
cfletcher@accompanycapital.org
Language: English

Jason Kohl, Senior Loan Officer
917-405-4808
jkohl@accompanycapital.org

Zachariah Logan, Loan Officer
212-898-4126
zlogan@accompanycapital.org
Languages: English and the African dialects of Bassa and Kru

Maria Paulino, Director of Women’s Entrepreneurship Program, Senior Loan Officer
347-808-782
– Jackson Heights office  
mpaulino@accompanycapital.org
Languages: English and Spanish

Neeraj Gupta, Senior Loan Officer
718-701-4110
 – Jackson Heights office  
ngupta@accompanycapital.org
Languages: English and Hindi

Send A Message

    Manhattan

    11 Broadway, Suite 1515
    New York, NY 10004
    (212) 898-7850

    *Photo I.D. is required for entry

    Queens

    78-27 37th Avenue, Suite 1
    Jackson Heights, NY 11372
    (347) 730-6468